Rodney Cordner - We Stand Forgiven VG+ Ex


Label : GMI

Country : UK

Year : 1987

Catalogue : GMI 1028


A1 I Will Sing
A2 Trinity Trilogy
A3 We Stand Forgiven
A4 Lamb Of God
B1 All God's Creatures
B2 What's The Use
B3 Praise Away, Anyway
B4 Focus My Eyes
B5 Open Revelation
B6 When The Nations Come Together
B7 There's A Song
B8 Trumpet Song