Various - Pop Shop Vol. 24 VG+ VG+



YEAR : 1984




A1 Frankie Goes To Hollywood Two Tribes 3:54
A2 Alphaville Big In Japan 3:53
A3 The Flirtations Earthquake 3:43
A4 Manfred Mann's Earth Band Runner 3:47
A5 Chris de Burgh High On Emotion 4:22
A6 Working Girls Working Girls 3:41
B1 Elton John Sad Songs (Say So Much) 4:07
B2 Audrey Landers Manuel Goodbye 4:12
B3 Phil Collins Against All Odds (Take A Look At Me Now) 3:24
B4 Huey Lewis & The News The Heart Of Rock 'n' Roll 3:58
B5 Billy Idol Eyes Without A Face 4:58
B6 Bright Blue Window On The World 3:36
C1 Tina Turner What's Love Got To Do With It 3:44
C2 Marsha Raven Catch Me (I'm Falling In Love) 3:57
C3 Robin Gibb Boys Do Fall In Love 3:51
C4 Ollie And Jerry Breakin'… There's No Stopping Us 3:44
C5 Billy Ocean African Queen (No More Love On The Run) 3:42
C6 Ella Mental Pressure 4:22
D1 Fun Fun Colour My Love 4:10
D2 Café Society Somebody To Love 3:53
D3 A Flock Of Seagulls The More You Live The More You Love 4:04
D4 Face To Face (8) Here We Are 3:06
D5 Hazell Dean Searchin' (I Gotta Find A Man) 3:40
D6 Phil Fearon What Do I Do? 4:10